



THE POLITICAL SCIENCE FORUM
Office of the President

Memorandum # 2

TO : ALL POLITICAL \$CIENCE MAJORS

FROM : CEDRICK C SAGUN

President of the Political Science Forum

CF : ASST. PROF. MA. ZENIA M. RODRIGUEZ, M.EM.

Adviser of the Political Science Forum; Academic Coordinator for Political Science

THE POLICY BOARD OF THE POLITICAL SCIENCE FORUM

RE : APPOINTMENTS

DATE : April 23, 2012

Greetings to the UST Political Science Community!

Please refer to the sheet attached to this Memorandum for the names of students who are hereby appointed as Chairperson and Assistant Chairpersons of TPSF Committees. This general memorandum of appointment is issued, by virtue of the powers vested upon us by the Constitution of the Political Science Forum, and by the authority granted upon us by the Policy Board through its Resolution No. 002 and its official Communication to the President dated April 22, 2012.

Thank you.

Noted by:

ASST. PROF.M.A. ZENIA M. RODRIGUEZ, M.EM.

Adviser, The Political Science Forum Academic Coordinator, Political Science



THE POLITICAL SCIENCE ORGANIZATION OF THE UNIVERSITY OF SANTO TOMAS Faculty of Arts and Letters, St. Raymund's Bldg., University of Santo Tomas, España, Manila

COMMITTEE	CHAIRPERSON	ASST. CHAIRPERSON 1	ASST. CHAIRPERSON 2
FINANCE	Nemei S. Santiago	Genelyn J. Gabriel	Clarissa Marie Villarin
SECRETARIAT	Donna Queen C. Arriola	Jjem Claude D. Martelino	Cyron Michael Aranas
PROGRAMS	Aljon G. Pangan	Sarah A. Tali	Karina A. Badua
RESEARCH AND PUBLICATIONS	Joshua S. Manalo	Sim Carlo Jesuel L. Arriola	John Carlo Pacala
AUDIT	Ma. Jasmin A. Labaco	Ma. Jovi P. Jore	Kurt Kerby L. Valle
UNIVERSITY-WIDE PROGRAMS & ADVOCACIES	Angelo Brian T. Castro	Angela Emeterio	Niño Joseph B. Pio Roda
OUTREACH & COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT	Carmela Ann L. Ujano	Francis M. Esteban	Frances Lyka Fader
PUBLIC RELATIONS	Elizel Joy C. Patriarca	Louise Anne N. Siguiente	Patrick Dave Q. Bugarin
EXTERNAL AFFAIRS	Michelle A. Vale Cruz	EJ R. Clemeña	Frances Katrina C. Arsua
SPORTS	Nathaniel D. Alfaro	Alexander Mara J. Vinluan	Louie Nigel B. Gloria
ALUMNI RELATIONS	Ana Dominique Almazar	Marius Sumira	
INTEREST GUILDS (Umbrella-Committee)	Kylemil Batara	Camille Anne Sapnu	

Effective April 27, 2012.

By the President:



